store logo
Play Things Of Past
Medina, Ohio

330-558-0247


Links to other antique radio sites

HOME Page   Radio Parts Menu   How to Order   Send E-Mail

600 antique radio links.....  Antique Radio Resources - www.antiqueradios.com

Antique Radio Classified ...  Antique Radio Classified magazine - www.antiqueradio.com

Telephone Collectors Club...  Club for telephone collectors - www.telephonecollectors.org

Kilokat's Antq Light Bulbs .  For those interested in old light bulbs/tubes - www.bulbcollector.com

Peeble's Originals .........  Crystal Radio Parts, etc. - www.peeblesoriginals.com
 
Antq Telephone Collectors ..  National telephone collectors group - www.atcaonline.com

Tom's Radio Reapir .........  Radio repair service - www.tomsradiorepair.bizland.com

Radio Attic ................  Radios for sale, classified ads, etc. - www.radioattic.com

Antique Radio (Italy) ......  Publication on antique radio from Italy - www.antiqueradio.it

Midwest Antq Radio Service..  Vintage radio restoration - www.mvantiqueradio.com

The Philco Repair Bench.....  Philco Repair & Resources page. - http://members.aol.com/caschwark

Repro lithos 1900's.........  Great turn-of-the-century lithos/signs  - www.1905litho.com

Canadian Radio Schematics...  Canadian schematics 1924 - 1967 - www.justradios.com

Xtal Set Society............  Crystal Set Society, good xtal set info  - www.midnightsience.com

AM Radios...................  Old radios for sale (also replica radios) - www.AMradios.com

New Wireless Pioneers.......  Temporary site for New Wireless Pioneers, old radio books for sale

Crystal Set Info............  Ben Tongue's info on xtal set design - http://.uweb.superlink.net/bhtongue/

The Radiola Guy.............  Vintage radios, TV's, Museum, Gallery, items for sale - www.radiolaguy.com

Classic Radio Gallery.......  Vintage radios, misc. items for sale - www.classicradiogallery.com

Machine Search..............  Slot Machines and Misc. items - www.machine-search.com

RadioClassified.com.........  Classified ads for antique radios.- www.radioclassified.com

Television Parts/Tubes......  Specializes in vintage television parts, tubes, - misc. findatube.com

Radio Repair & Restoration..  Bob Eslinger Radio Repair Service - http://www.oldradiodoc.com

Television History..........  Peter Yanczers' Television Web Site

Goff's Telephone site.......  Goff's Telephone Site - http://home.inreach.com/bgoff

Radio Repair/Restporation...  Radio Repair/Restoration - www.antique-radio.net

Speaker repair services.....  The Speaker Shop - www.thespeakershop.com

Machined parts services.....  The Machine Shop - www.nojobistoosmall.com

Urban Radio.................  Radio & Hi-Fi repair - www.urban-antiqueradio.com

The RadioShaque.............  Vintage radio - RadioShaque - www.radioshaque.com

The Radio Recycler..........  Vintage radio repair/restore - www.radiorecycler.com

RadioSwapMeet...............  Vintage radio resource & social center - www.radioswapmeet.com

Every Thing Radio...........  Vintage radio repair - www.everythingradio.com

John's Vintage Radio........  Radio repair & speaker reconing - www.johnsvintageradio.com

Red Wood Radio..............  Vintage radio repair (home/auto) - www.redwoodradio.com

Hart Instruments............  Ham Radio, Glow Plug radios - www.hartinst.com

Firelands Vintage Radios....  Vintage radios & repair - www.firelandsradios.com

Antique Radio Tubes.........  Vintage radios & tubes - www.antiqueradiotubes.com

Argentina radios............  Vintage radios - www.antiquesboedo.com.ar

Old Time Radio Shows .......  Vintage radio shows - www.otrcat.com

Vintage Radio.Com...........  Vintage radios - www.VintageRadio.com

Electronic Modules..........  Vintage radios & repair - www.parts-link.com/modules.php?name=FAQ

Boat Anchor Parts...........  Boat Anchor Radio Parts - www.BoatAnchorParts.com

Argentina radio site........  Argentina radio site - www.acrayara.com.ar

Camden Antique Radio Service  Vintage radio repair - www.camdenantiqueradioservice.com

Old ham radio circuits......  vintage ham circuits - www.n3sgr.com

Kipgen.com..................  Kipgen.com - www.Kipgen.com

Radio repair & restoration..  Vintage radio repair - www.oldradiomagic.com

West Tech Services..........  Phono parts &  Radio Restoration Supplies - www.west-techservices.com

Abdy Antiques...............  Vintage British Telephones - www.abdyantiques.co.uk

This page last updated 01/05/2011

If you would like to be listed above, please e-mail us with details.

Thanks for looking - need help? - send us e-mail